Blow Up The Moon CD

Blow Up The Moon CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Blues Traveler - Blow Up The Moon CD.

With Blow Up The Moon, Blues Traveler collaborated with a range of artists across the spectrum for every one of the 14 songs on the album. The repertoire represents country, pop, reggae and even hip hop. The diverse guests include 3OH!3, Plain White Ts, Jewel, Dirty Heads, JC Chasez, Hanson and many more. Blues Traveler has expanded its musical palette while holding on to its foundation presenting innovative rock n roll.

1. Hurricane (Blues Traveler & 3OH!3)

2. Blow up the Moon (Blues Traveler, 3OH!3 & JC Chasez)

3. Castaway (Blues Traveler, Dirty Heads & Rome Ramirez)

4. Vagabond (Blues Blues Traveler, Dirty Heads & Rome Ramirez)

5. Top of the World (Blues Traveler & Hanson)

6. Nikkia's Prom (Blues Traveler & Plain White Ts)

7. Matador (Blues Traveler & Thompson Square)

8. I Can Still Feel You Blues Traveler & Thompson Square

9. The Darkness We all Need (Blues Traveler & Secondhand Serenade)

10. Jackie's Baby (Blues Traveler & New Hollow)

11. Hearts Are Still Awake Blues Traveler & Jewel

12. I Know Right (Blues Traveler & Bowling for Soup)

13. Right Here Waiting for You (Blues Traveler & Bowling for Soup)

14. All the Way (Blues Traveler & Thomas Ian Nicholas)