2008 "Abnormal" CD

2008 "Abnormal" CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Coming Soon
Unit price

Bumblefoot "Abnormal" CD

July 1, 2008

Abnormal is the follow-up to Bumblefoot's previous offering Normal, and the first solo release as a member of Guns N' Roses.  Experimental hard rock with flavors of punk and melodic rock.  Could be described as Sex Pistols-meets-Queen, with virtuosic guitar.  *Bumblefoot ran a contest where people submitted videos of themselves singing opera, and the winners of the contest sang backing vocals on the album.


  1. Abnormal
  2. Glad To Be Here 
  3. Objectify 
  4. Some Other Guy 
  5. Jenny B 
  6. Last Time 
  7. Simple Days 
  8. Conspiracy 
  9. Piranha 
  10. Guitars Still Suck 
  11. Green 
  12. Spaghetti
  13. Misery
  14. Redeye
  15. The Day After