2003 "Forgotten Anthology" CD- Autographed

2003 "Forgotten Anthology" CD- Autographed

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Coming Soon
Unit price


$5 of every autographed item donated to charity.

All autographed items will be hand signed by Ron Thal.

Bumblefoot "Forgotten Anthology" CD

April 2003

A collection of 18 songs from 1995 - 2002 that didn't get onto their intended CD releases. The songs either weren't fully written, fully recorded, or didn't fit the direction of the album.  Music starts with 90's grunge, followed by the metal sound of Bumblefoot's "Hands" CD, then the lounge twist of "Uncool" and finishing with the experimental fretless-guitar sounds of the "9.11" CD.

  1. Old
  2. Thought I Could Fly
  3. Apathy
  4. Shell
  5. Meat
  6. Day To Remember
  7. Bagged A Big 1
  8. Mine
  9. Heart Attack
  10. Girl Like You
  11. Crunch
  12. Maricona
  13. 13
  14. She Knows
  15. Myth
  16. A Way Out
  17. Wasted Away
  18. Mafalda