2005 "Normal" CD-Autographed

2005 "Normal" CD-Autographed

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Coming Soon
Unit price

$5 of every autographed item donated to charity. 

All autographed items will be hand signed by Ron Thal.

December 2005 

 Normal brings you into the world of an insane musician who takes medication and experiences what it's like to be 'normal' for the first time - but the medicine silences his ability to make music. Eventually he must choose which life he wants. The songs on Normal follow his journey, leaving you to ponder, "What's 'normal,' anyway?"  Punky and quirky, Foo Fighters / Faith No More-ish hard rock, with not-so-normal guitar playing...
  1. Normal 
  2. Real 
  3. Turn Around 
  4. Rockstar For A Day 
  5. Overloaded 
  6. Pretty Ugly 
  7. The Color of Justice 
  8. Breaking 
  9. More 
  10. Awake 
  11. Life Inside Your Ass 
  12. Shadow 
  13. Thank You