2017 The Temple Of I & I LP

2017 The Temple Of I & I LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

The Temple of I & I: This is the 10th studio album from Thievery Corporation. Recorded at Geejam Studios in Port Antonio, Jamaica and features Mr. Lif, Raquel Jones, Zee, Notch, Lou Lou Ghelichkhani, Shana Halligan, Elin Melgarejo & Puma.

Track Listing:

1. Thief Rockers (feat. Zee)

2. Letter to The Editor (feat. Racquel Jones)

3. Strike the Root (feat. Notch)

4. Ghetto Matrix (feat. Mr. Lif)

5. True Sons of Zion (feat. Notch)

6. The Temple of I & I

7. Time + Space (feat. Lou Lou Ghelichkhani)

8. Love Has No Heart (feat. Shana Halligan)

9. Lose to Find (feat. Elin Melgarejo)

10. Let The Chalice Blaze

11. Weapons of Distraction (feat. Notch)

12. Road Block (feat. Racquel Jones)

13. Fight to Survive (feat. Mr. Lif)

14. Babylon Falling (feat. Puma) 15. Drop Your Guns (feat. Notch)