Presale  Lost Dialect Digital

Presale Lost Dialect Digital

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Your product and any other product you bought with this order will be shipped on July 1st


On his stunning new album “Lost Dialect”, Eric Hilton speaks the 12-bit vernacular of trip-hop, a genre he helped birth as a co-founder of the legendary downtempo electronic music act Thievery Corporation. Across ten expansive tracks, the artist/producer uses old-school skills to craft new school chill. The old ways remain strong. Speak the "Lost Dialect”, Eric Hilton’s evolution of trip-hop, out July 1st on Montserrat House Music.


Receive  three digital instant gratification tracks

“Lost Dialect” Release Date:                     April 29th 2022          

“Flowering Soul” Release Date:               May 20th 2022          

“Earth Ship” Release Date:                       June 10th 2022



  1. Lost Dialect
  2. Spiral Aura
  3. Ra>
  4. A Joyous Revolution
  5. Nishati
  6. Flowering Soul
  7. Odysseus
  8. Earth Ship
  9. Arteries
  10. Libra