Rage For Order CD (Remastered)

Rage For Order CD (Remastered)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Queensryche - Rage For Order (remastered CD)


Track Listing:

  1. Walk In The Shadows
  2. I Dream In Infrared
  3. The Whisper
  4. Gonna Get Close To You
  5. The Killing Words
  6. Surgical Strike
  7. Neue Regel
  8. Chemical Youth (We Are The Rebellion)
  9. London
  10. Screaming In Digital
  11. I Will Remember


Bonus Tracks

  1. Gonna Get Close To You (12” Version
  2. The Killing Words (Live)

The Astoria Theatre, London, England 10/20/94

  1. I Dream In Infrared (1991 Acoustic Remix)
  2. Walk In The Shadows (Live)

Recorded 5/10-12/91, Madison & LaCrosse, WI