The Algorithm - CD

The Algorithm - CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Filter released their eagerly-anticipated new album, 'The Algorithm', on August 25th, 2024. The album, our first in seven years, is a tight conceptual statement heralding career-best songwriting from creative mastermind Richard Patrick and giving the classic Filter sound a modern sonic edge.

‘The Algorithm’ is filled with eleven mini-epics of speaker-shattering proportions, replete with dynamic power chords, monstrously heavy riffs, and soaring anthemic choruses. It is a musical statement to rival their previous critical and commercial highwater marks, ‘Short Bus,’ ‘Title Of Record,’ and The Amalgamut. Featuring the singles “Obliteration”, “Face Down” and “For The Beaten”.

The album is available on CD, LP and special Limited Edition CLEAR LP. Note, there is no artistic difference between these and International editions.

CD Track Listing:
  1. The Drowning
  2. Up Against The Wall
  3. For The Beaten
  4. Obliteration
  5. Say It Again
  6. Face Down
  7. Summer Child
  8. Threshing Floor
  9. Be Careful What You Wish For
  10. Burn Out The Sun
  11. Command Z