2002 "Uncool" CD-Autographed

2002 "Uncool" CD-Autographed

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

$5 of every autographed item donated to charity.

All autographed items will be hand signed by Ron Thal.

Bumblefoot CD "Uncool" Autograph - February 2002

Picture Tom Jones singing with a metal band, then add virtuoso guitar  and Zappa / Mr. Bungle style quirkiness...
  1. BBF takes the mic
  2. Go
  3. T-Jonez
  4. My World Is You
  5. Dominated
  6. Kiss the Ring
  7. What's New, Pussycat?
  8. I Hate Me More Than I Love You
  9. Delilah
  10. Ronald's Comin' Back Now
  11. BBF says goodnight
  12. Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
  13. Uncool (bonus track)